Tweet Cute

This story revolves around Jack and Pepper, two teens assigned to run their family’s businesses Twitteraccounts. Pepper’s family owns the large chain restaurant Big League Burger and Jack’s family is known for their small deli in New York: Girl Cheesing. After BLB introduces a new burger on their menu, Jack is certain it’s a ripoff from their own specialty. He tweets something snarky about it on Twitter, not knowing that BLB was going to fire back …

Tiny Pretty Things

In this book, we follow three students at a ballet school in Manhattan. The three girls Gigi, June and Bette are completely different from each other. In the ballet world, there is only one way to distinguish yourself from other ballerinas and that is to be the best of the best. The three girls do everything they can to reach the top and they’re also prepared to play nasty tricks.


Disclaimer: This book is only available in Dutch! ‘You’ll finish this one in no-time!’ Summary Meet Daisy, a woman who seems to have it all: a nice job, two loving parents, a home for herself and an amazing husband called…

The surface breaks

Deep in the sea, on the cold Irish coast, mermaid Gaia dreams of a life without her tyrannical father. Gaia is the youngest of six sisters and is praised for this by her father. Gaia’s mother died on her first birthday and Gaia would like to find out what the human world had to do with her moms passing. When she finally gets to swim to the surface on her fifteenth birthday, she falls in love with a human boy. She longs for a life above water. But how high is the price she has to pay for this?

Six of Crows & Crooked Kingdom

In this book we follow a crew of the most deadliest and cunning outcasts of Ketterdam working together to fulfill a mission that would make them richer than they’d ever dared to dream of. Kaz Brekker, also known as Dirtyhands is given the chance to pull off the toughest heist ever: he has to break into the highly secured Ice Court and get a prisoner out of its jail …


In this book, we follow Ivy, a seventeen-year-old girl who is studying at a fashion school. Ivy has two best friends; Marsha and Kim. She always spends a lot of time with her friends, until her boyfriend Sander became more and more important in her life. Sander calls Ivy ‘s friends childish and thinks that Ivy should distance herself from her friends. But Marsha and Kim are concerned about Ivy. They don’t trust Sander and they wonder what Ivy actually knows about Sander.

Donkergroen bijna zwart

Ever since Moritz and his family had moved to the village up in the mountains of Austria, he and Raffael had been best friends. More than best friends. Bloodbrothers. Their friendship was unusual, everyone noticed that. How could a person like Moritz, gentle and introverted, ever become friends with someone like Raffael, a mean and almost twisted boy?